BASEBALL FAN READERSHIP!

17 March, 2006

I usually send out emails, but I think this might be more efficient.

As an NIH employee I have access to some group tickets to Nats and Orioles games at very reasonable prices.    Too many to list the dates, but the prices are $10.50-$26.50 for the Orioles games vs White Sox, Phillies (the two over-$20 games), Red Sox or Yankees and $14-$17.50 for nats games vs Orioles, Phillies, Yankees, Cubs or Cardinals.  These are “lower level box seats.”

(As youse know I was going to try for season tickets, but there was not enough interest and I was assured by several peeps that they are not a necessity. So yay.)

Email me if any of this intrigues you (or if you don’t have my email addy and can’t find it through clever poking about, post a comment).

Leave a Reply

