hey hey

6 April, 2006

holy mackerel

No doubt about it!

Techne's on her way!

Going to Chicago this weekend for Opening Day at Wrigley! Damn will it ever be cold….but I'm looking forward to the game anyway. I'll be staying at the apt I used to live in. I'm gonna have stuffed pizza. I'm gonna have Julius Meinl. I'm gonna see my oldest friends and even family. I'm gonna see the Cubs bullpen blow an impressive lead. Oh, I'm ready. The shuttle leaves in an hour. As you can see I'm using my last hour at work wisely.

(I just realized I forgot my scorebook. Not my camera though, not even my 256MB CF card that lives in my p&s….)

One Response to “hey hey”

  1. Nancy Kirk Says:

    Wow techne have a swell time.
    Num Num


Leave a Reply

