Happy May Day!

30 April, 2006

Happy May Day!, originally uploaded by techne.

Today is Bryn Mawr College's May Day celebration (in fact, a Grand May Day this year). In honor of the day I had myself a traditional breakfast of strawberries and cream. You can learn more about how BMC does May Day on my friend Carolyn's page. Or you can ask me today, because I think I will be carrying around my May Day photo album.

One Response to “Happy May Day!”

  1. Zack Says:

    This photo’s really great. Just an average day, I guess…strawberries and milk.

    -Zack


Leave a Reply

