uh oh

12 August, 2006

I’ve been put on notice.

I deserve it for not posting the location of my get-together last night. But it was just that kind of week, folks. I apologize to those I didn’t manage
to contact in time, although in truest DC fashion, I did run into friends
I hadn’t made plans with. Really, I think, in DC a night is noteworthy when that DOESN’T happen.

Saw Goth Mena Suvari in the laundry room this morning. Wondering if I should make a print of my shot of her and give it to her. Is that creepy? Probably makes me look like a stalker, yes? Although if she ever finds this blog, she’ll pretty much know all, stalker-wise.  I’m That Girl either way.  Hmm.

3 Responses to “uh oh”

  1. Momb Says:

    OK that’s pretty funny! Did you do that? It dropped my jaw sure enough!

    As to the goth, frame it up nice, put a big smile on your face, and tell her you’re a stealth photographer not a stalker, and you hope she likes the photo. I gotta show that Colbert thing to DF.

  2. techne Says:

    Nope, Reaganite made it for me 🙂

  3. furcafe Says:

    Another way to give the girl the print is to have someone else deliver it.


Leave a Reply

