here a link there a link

30 January, 2007

My most popular photo got chosen by DCist for their spring show! I hope to see you all there! (Don’t worry, I’ll remind you about it as it approaches….March 9 is the opening.)

Friend EB sends this article about a British cat on antidepressants. Apparently this is rare in Britain.  ooooooookay.  If Sue lost 7 pounds I wouldn’t recognize him.

Did you take this class in college? Or maybe graduate school?

(Yes, I’m trying to blog more. I actually have a backlog of half-written posts I can use to get back into the groove…)

One Response to “here a link there a link”

  1. Dr. Birdcage Says:

    I took that class. Actually, it was the topic of my dissertation.


Leave a Reply

