DCist Exposed and new website

8 March, 2007

If you read DCist or are in my group of flickr contacts, I’m sure you’re sick and tired of hearing about the show by now. Give us a break, for most of us it’s our first show ever AND it counts as winning a competition. So we are excited!

DCist Exposed

The Washingtonian write-up even gives me a shout-out. Thanks to i495blues for the heads-up on that and also on helping me design my new website.

3 Responses to “DCist Exposed and new website”

  1. b Says:

    Great lookin’ site. Maybe ur friend can help me redesign?

  2. Momb Says:

    With you in spirit tonight, enjoy every minute. Love the new site! Congratulations. Momb ‘n D


Leave a Reply

